Skip to content

iPad Thoughts

August 25, 2012

I was considering getting my 4 year old son a used iPad.  He LOVES “playing’ with my iPhone.  Even if the apps are not ‘educational”, I still like the idea of exposing him to technology.  My wife is hesitant, thinking that he would just be using it for games and such.  When I was growing up my mother would tell me that too much Pac-Man would make my brain turn to mush.  Will too much iPad turn his brain to mush?

 

I also think that (maybe) my wife thinks the iPad will be more for ME, than him.

Perhaps this is true.

🙂

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

