Skip to content

Check Out Mmike5150’s Teacher Profile

October 4, 2012

The need for a digital footprint seems to have really come to life over the past several years.  Teachers, executives, parents…CHILDREN!  I have even seen some pets who have a profile.

http://www.switched.com/2010/08/06/humans-creating-facebook-profiles-for-their-pets/

 http://www.fnppets.com/pet_profiles/

 I hope you visit my professional profile…check out my digital footprint and see that it has information that parents and students (and even administration) would like to know.  The profile is professional…which is important.  These days it seems like more and more HR departments are going to personal profiles and web pages to make a final determination on job placment.

Take a look at my profile….if I was applying for a job, would you hire me?

http://mmike5150aboutme.wordpress.com/

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hi Mike,

    I would hire you for sure. Your “About Me” page was very thorough and definitely interesting. Mostly I would hire you because I would want to hear stories of chess and rock and roll tours. Nicely done!

Leave a Reply

